Jill Hartness, ASC Chair
Boyd Buchanan School

The Administrator Services Committee (ASC) members support TAIS events and programming, particularly the Biennial Conference, through their input into programming and their volunteer work before, during, and after events. Serving on the ASC offers committee members a professional network and the chance to share their expertise with each other and the TAIS membership through professional presentations and their guidance of professional development programming that supports the needs of administrators in TAIS member schools.

If you are interested in learning more about the ASC or serving on the committee, please contact Jill Hartness or Sarah Wilson.


2020 - 2021 Administrator Services Committee

Statewide Admin Representatives

Academic | Counseling Bobbie Mirzaie - Ensworth School

Finance | Advancement

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Matt Moore - Christ Presbyterian Academy

Roderick White - University School of Nashville


East Region Admin Representatives

Lower School  Renee' Kropff - Bright School
Middle School Jennifer Warnack - Boyd-Buchanan School
Upper School  
Heads of School  Meredith Ruffner - St. Peter's Episcopal School


Middle Region Admin Representatives

Lower School Lindy Dillehay - Sumner Academy
Middle School Patrice Elder - Oak Hill School
Upper School Quinton Walker - University School of Nashville
Heads of School  


West Region Admin Representatives

Lower School Mark Fruitt - Presbyterian Day School
Middle School  
Upper School Lauren Rogers - St. Mary's Episcopal School
Heads of School  Don Roe - University School of Jackson