Home >
About TAIS > Administrator Services Committee

2018-2019 Administrator Services Committee  (ASC)

The ASC represents all types of administrators and works to ensure quality and meaningful professional development and networking opportunities for their colleagues.



Stu Hirstein,
   University School of Jackson


Representing Academic/Counseling Administrators

Sumner McCallie, McCallie School

Bobbie Mirzaie, Ensworth School

Representing Business/Finance/Development Administrators
Matt Moore, Christ Presbyterian Academy

East Region
Representing LS Heads

Angie Crabtree, Webb School of Knoxville

Representing MS Heads
Jennifer Warnack, Boyd-Buchanan School

Representing US Heads
David Padilla, Baylor School

Representing Heads of School
Jill Hartness, Boyd-Buchanan School

West Region

Representing LS Heads
Debbie Isom, Presbyterian Day School

Representing MS Heads:

Christine Saunders, Hutchison School

Representing US Heads


Representing Heads of School

Dan Peterson, Evangelical Christian School

Middle Region
Representing LS Heads
Lindy Dillehay, Sumner Academy

Representing MS Heads

Lisa Bruce, Lipscomb Academy

Representing US Heads
Erica Christmas, Clarksville Academy

Andy Sheets, Providence Christian Academy

Representing Heads of School
Ray Broadhead, The Webb School



Updated on September 7, 2018.

© 2017 TAIS   |   6544 Murray Lane   |   Brentwood, TN 37027   |   T (615)321-2800   |   F (615)321-2827   |   martin@taistn.com
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite