Home >
About TAIS > Board of Directors


2019 - 2020 BOARD of DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors guides TAIS and represents the membership in all decision making.  The Board of Directors are TAIS Head of Schools and are nominated and selected by their peers.  Any TAIS Head of School who's interested in joining the Board, please contact Jill Hall at Jill@taistn.com.


   Mr. Jim McIntyre

   Father Ryan High School, Nashville







   Mr. Mark Fallo
   St. Nicholas School, Chattanooga







  Mr. David Skeen

  Harding Academy, Nashville





  Dr. Kristen Ring

  Hutchison School





   East Tennessee Representative

   Dr. Sean Corcoran

   Brainerd Baptist School, Chattanooga





   Middle Tennessee Representative
   Dr. Katherine Koonce

   The Covenant School, Nashville






   West Tennessee Representative
Mr. Ross Peters

   St. George's Independent School, Memphis







   Past President
   Mr. Scott Wilson

   Baylor School, Chattanooga





  Administrator Services Chair

  Mr. Stu Hirstein

  University School of Jackson, Jackson





  Teachers Services Chair

  Mr. Adam Moore

  Woodland Presbyterian School






   TSSAA Liaison

   Mr. David Braemer

   Ensworth School







   Mrs. Sarah Wilson
   Executive Director, TAIS, Brentwood












© 2019 TAIS   |   6544 Murray Lane   |   Brentwood, TN 37027   |   T (615) 321-2800   |   F (615) 321-2827   |   Sarah@TAIStn.com
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite