Home >
Resources > TAIS Teacher Services Committee

2019 - 2020  Teacher Services Committee  (TSC)

The TSC supports and facilitates networking among teachers, creates opportunities for them to share professionally and is committed to enhancing professional development for teachers.




  Adam Moore

  Woodland Presbyterian School


Statewide Teacher Representatives

Media Specialists Christy Foreman, Father Ryan High School
Technology Specialists Whitney Miller, Hutchison School


East Region Teacher Representatives

Lower School

Kristie Saliba - Episcopal School of Knoxville
Middle School TBD
Upper School Erin Segroves - Girls Preparatory School
Heads of School Sean Corcoran - Brainerd Baptist School


Middle Region Teacher Representatives

Lower School Mark Littlefield - University School of Nashville
Middle School Kelly Klingbeil - Franklin Road Academy
Upper School Deanna Kendall - St. Cecilia Academy
Heads of School Jennifer Hinote - Clarksville Academy


West Region Teacher Representatives

Lower School Melissa Salentine - Woodland Presbyterian School
Middle School Kimberly White - Grace-St. Luke's Episcopal School
Upper School Heidi Rubin de la Borbolla - St. George's Ind. School
Heads of School Bryan Williams - Christ Methodist Day School


© 2019 TAIS   |   6544 Murray Lane   |   Brentwood, TN 37027   |   T (615) 321-2800   |   F (615) 321-2827   |   Sarah@TAIStn.com
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite