R.E.A.L. Discussion - Building a Discussion Skills Strategy: Hard, Necessary, and Absolutely Worth It
November 30, 2022
Presented by R.E.A.L. Discussion
Harpeth Hall, Nashville 


School Safety & Security Workshop
December 1, 2022
Presented by Defend Systems
Harding Academy, Nashville
 
January 23-24, 2023
Headlining: Mission and Data
The Peabody Memphis Hotel, Memphis

Narrative 4 Facilitator Training
February 3, 2023
Presented by Narrative 4
Nashville Location TBD

Advancement Workshop for the Small Shop 
February 6, 2023
Presented by Generis
St. Paul Christian Academy, Nashville

Division Directors' Conference
March 3, 2023
Vanderbilt University, Nashville

Neurodiversity Virtual Workshop
March 22, 2023
Student Support Services Conference
March 24, 2023
Montgomery Bell Academy, Nashville

Technology Conference 
April 14, 2023
Christ Presbyterian Academy, Nashville

Children's Literature Symposium
April 26, 2023
Virtual 
 
PAST EVENTS for 2022-2023

How to More Effectively Recruit & Retain Talented Educators for Independent Schools
August 25, 2022
Presented by School Growth
Nashville School TBD
9:30am-2:00pm

Standardized Testing: Ensuring your Technology is Ready
September 1, 2022

Presented by Technology Lab
Webinar
Presented by Lighthouse Counsel
The Covenant School, Nashville

Keeping Your Business Office Safe and Running Efficiently Webinar Series
August 30, September 13, and September 27
Presented by Paymerang
Virtual Series 
The Biennial Conference
November 6 and 7, 2022
The Baylor School

PAST EVENTS for 2021-2022

What You Need to Know About School Security
Presented by Peter Crabbe and Chameleon Associates
August 4, 2021
11:00am-12:00pm CDT / 12:00-1:00pm EDT
An interactive webinar

EANS 101 for Tennessee Nonpublic Schools
Presented by Catapult Learning
August 5, 2021
1:00-2:00pm CDT / 2:00-3:00pm EDT

Tips for a Successful ACT Test Coordination Webinar
September 2, 2021
9:00-10:00am CDT / 10:00-11:00pm EDT


Positive Leadership Project
A 21-day Virtual Project

with Happy YOUniversity
September 8, 2021 is the launch date, but you can still register!

Developing an Effective Human Resources Practice
HR and Business Leaders Interactive Webinar Series
October 12, 19, 26 and November 2, 2021
11:30am-12:30pm CDT / 12:30-1:30pm EDT

Webinar Series Presented by TAIS, AISGW, and SAIS
October 14, 2021
3:00-4:00pm CDT / 4:00-5:00pm EDT

Webinar Series Presented by TAIS, AISGW, and SAIS
October 21, 2021
3:00-4:00pm CDT / 4:00-5:00pm EDT

Cyber Security Workshop
Presented by ATLIS
October 22 and 29, 2021
Bonus November 3, 2021
2:00-4:30pm CDT / 3:00-5:30pm EDT

Emotional Equity Webinar Series
November 3, 10, and 17, 2021 
2:00-4:00pm CST / 3:00-5:00pm EST

How do we parent Black and Brown children around issues of identity and education, with a particular focus on topics affecting boys?
A Free Webinar Presented by Carol Sutton Lewis and EXPLOELEVATE
November 18, 2021
7pm CST / 8pm EST

Webinar Series Presented by TAIS, AISGW, and SAIS
December 1, 2021
3:00-4:00pm CST / 4:00-5:00pm EST
A Community Workshop Webinar Presented by Facing History
December 2, 2021
10:00am-2:00pm CST /11:00am-3:00pm EST

Children's Literature Symposium Fall 2021

December 9, 2021
2:30-4:00pm CST / 3:30-5:00pm EST

Cryptocurrency in Independent Schools
Webinar with Bill Ullman
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
11am CST / 12pm EST

January 24, 2022
Peabody Hotel
Memphis, TN 

Navigating Cancel Culture and the Impact on Student Well-Being
Interactive Webinar with Laura Tierney and The Social Institute
January 26, 2022
11:30am-12:30pm CST / 12:30-1:30pm EST

School Safety Summit
Three Virtual Sessions | One Day
March 4, 2022
8:00am-1:30pm CST / 9:00am-2:30pm EST

Virtual 
March 22, 2022
8:30am-3:45pm Central / 9:30am-4:45pm Eastern

Teaching Our Youngest Readers (K-2)
Presented by The Center for the Collaborative Classroom
March 28, 2022
9:00am-2:00pm CDT
Hutchison School, Memphis, TN

Marketing Mini-Conference, Two Dates and Locations
Presented by Speak Creative
March 29, 2022
10:00-2:30pm CDT
Speak Creative Office, Memphis, TN

Inside the Writer's Workshop (K-6)
Presented by The Center for the Collaborative Classroom
April 4, 2022
9:00am-2:00pm CDT
The Covenant School, Nashville, TN

SEL & Wellness Conference
April 8, 2022
9:00am-3:00pm CDT
Montgomery Bell Academy, Nashville, TN 

Presented by School Growth
April 27, 2022
8:45am-2:00pm EDT
Brainerd Baptist School, Chattanooga, TN

April 28, 2022
8:45am-2:00pm CDT
St. Paul Christian,  Nashville, TN

Marketing Mini-Conference, Two Dates and Locations
Presented by Speak Creative
June 7, 2022 (repeat of March 29th Mini-Conference)
10:00-2:30pm CDT
The Oak Hill School, Nashville, TN

Heads and Families Retreat
June 20-23, 2022
Wild Dunes Resort, Isle of Palms, SC